How do I cancel a pending user invitation?

  1. Place your mouse pointer over the Users menu.
    The Users menu options are displayed.
  2. Click the Manage Users menu option.
    The User Management page is opened.
  3. Click the ⋮ icon in the last column for the row that represents the user for which you want to cancel the invitation.
    The action menu is opened.
  4. Click the Cancel pending user invitation menu option.
    Note: This option is available only for users who have not yet registered.
    A confirmation window is opened.
  5. Click the Confirm button in the confirmation window.
    The invitation is cancelled.