How do I delete an existing user group?

Before you delete a user group, note that all sub groups (all user groups that have this user group as a parent) will also be deleted, and all users assigned to the deleted user groups will be automatically unlinked.
  1. Place your mouse pointer over the Users menu.
    The Users menu options are displayed.
  2. Click the Manage User Groups menu option.
    The User Group Management page is opened.
  3. Click the ⋮ icon in the last column for the row that represents the user group that you want to delete.
    The action menu is opened.
  4. Click the Delete User Group menu option.
    A confirmation window is opened.
  5. Click the Confirm button in the confirmation window.