How do I edit the rights assigned to an existing user group?

  1. Place your mouse pointer over the Users menu.
    The Users menu options are displayed.
  2. Click the Manage User Groups menu option.
    The User Group Management page is opened.
  3. Click the ⋮ icon in the last column for the row that represents the user group for which you want to edit the rights.
    The action menu is opened.
  4. Click the Edit User Group menu option.
    A confirmation window may be opened if there are users already assigned to this user group.
    The Edit User Group page is opened.
  5. Edit user group rights as necessary.
  6. Click the Update button.
    The access rights for the group and all the users assigned to the group are updated.