How do I link or unlink a user from an existing user group?

  1. Place your mouse pointer over the Users menu.
    The Users menu options are displayed.
  2. Click the Manage User Groups menu option.
    The User Group Management page is opened.
  3. Click the ⋮ icon in the last column for the row that represents the user group for which you want to edit assigned users.
    The action menu is opened.
  4. Click the Manage Linked Users menu option.
    The Edit User Group – Link Users page is opened.
  5. Edit user assignments as necessary by clicking checkboxes next to user names.
  6. Click the Update User Group button.
    The list of users assigned to the group is updated.