How do I make a copy of an existing user group?

  1. Place your mouse pointer over the Users menu.
    The Users menu options are displayed.
  2. Click the Manage User Groups menu option.
    The User Group Management page is opened.
  3. Click the ⋮ icon in the last column for the row that represents the user group that you want to copy.
    The action menu is opened.
  4. Click the Copy User Group menu option.
    A Clone User Group window is opened.
  5. Fill in the details of the new group and click the Confirm button in the Clone User Group window.
    Note: If the new name is not accepted, it is because it is not unique.
    A copy of your selected group is created under the new name with the same access rights as the original group.