How do I reactivate a user?

  1. Place your mouse pointer over the Users menu.
    The Users menu options are displayed.
  2. Click the Manage Users menu option.
    The User Management page is opened.
  3. Click the ⋮ icon in the last column for the row that represents the user that you want to reactivate.
    The action menu is opened.
  4. Click the Activate user menu option.
    Note: This option is available only for users who are deactivated.
    A confirmation window is opened.
  5. Click the Confirm button in the confirmation window.
    The user is activated.